Caribbean Premier League 2020

It’s time for Cricket in Caribbean Style. If you want only cricket action go for BBL, if you want cricket with euphoria and fanatic experience then you go for IPL. But if you are looking for a Cricket match with entertainment and fun, then this CPL20 is for you. Caribbean fans have a separate style of playing Cricket.

They love their Cricket as much as they love beaches and the sun. CPL T20 starts from 18th August till 10th September then most of the players will move on to Dubai for the IPL, visit our IPL betting tips page once this CPL is over. Let’s go and check what our experts kept in the store for this. We have a surprise free bet offer from one of the top cricket betting sites in India, check it out too.

CPL T20 Bonus
Claim Dafabet welcome bonus

All about CPL T20 betting 2020

The Caribbean premier league has launched in the year 2013 and has been non-stop action, the biggest and the destructive World-class West Indies players from International and Domestic Circles participate in this tournament. 6 teams participate in this event and fight for the CPL cup. Hero is the official sponsor and Dream 11 is the fantasy cricket sponsor.

The CPL20 is not only famous in West Indies, but it also has an immense craze among Indian bettors, The Cricket betting sites in India are already up with the odds for the upcoming game. The betting sites, bettors, and cricket fans are very much excited for the start of the CPL.

CPL20 2020 Odds


logo 10cric

logo bet365 review

logo 1xbet india

























All the Cricket betting tips from betting sites are favoring either Guyana Amazon Warriors, Trinbago Knight riders, or Barbados Tridents to win the CPL t20 2020. The previous CPL tournament performances as Barbados Tridents won twice, Trinbago knight riders won twice and Guyana Amazon Warriors have a consistent performance as they are in 5 finals out of 7 competitions. Although GAW never won a CPL they are the most consistent team among all the CPL teams. Initially started with 7 teams in 2013, from 2015 they have been reduced to 6 teams and has been non-stop in providing Cricket and entertainment both to the Caribbean fans.

Note: Check our online cricket betting app page for more info on the latest betting app info and features etc.

CPLT20 Winner Prediction odds

This is the 8th Caribbean Premier League tournament in 2020. 6 teams will be participating for around 20 days. The lists of the teams are below. 3 of the 6 teams have already won the championship once, 2 of the remaining 3 teams have already gone into the final and showed their dominance.

The 2020 CPL is going to be exciting as it will be a new experience for the fans without stadium view, as the matches will be played with no crowd, because of the new regulations. Still, the cricket and the fun doesn’t change.

  • Guyana Amazon Warriors

The punters and betting sites are favoring Guyana Amazon Warriors to clinch the series in 2020. GAW went unbeaten from the league stage and was unlucky not to win the final and so for the 8th CPL edition, they have retained 13 players and also recruited Ross Taylor and Naveen ul Haq. The Guyana team has wonderful team composition with destructive batsmen and bowlers from their side. Out of all the 7 finals till now Guyana team has played in 5 finals which is a very good thing going into a long tournament like the CPL.

CPL T20 Bonus
Get 2500 INR welcome bonus
  • Trinbago Knight Riders

TKR has been the most entertaining team of the CPL, they have the subtle manpower and brains. Having won the cup 3 times. With stars like Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Lendl Simmons, etc they have the destructive force by their side. But the TKR bowling looks a bit short of plan with only a couple of notable players. It gets interesting when the giants face off each other just in the first match and we see how it goes with the tournament on course.

  • Barbados Tridents

Barbados Tridents are another team that is very consistent with their efforts and even results too. They won the CPL couple of times already looking to prove their dominance one more time. With Jason Holder on the helms of the BT team. The team looks strong in 2020 with 4 all-rounders by their side and a strong bowling attack they could be a serious contender for the Winner of the CPL 2020. Coming into the tournament as the retaining champions, the BT team should prove their consistency again in the upcoming league.

We hope that these three teams will again be the contenders for the CPL 2020 too. Their consistent performances not only in the Playoffs or in the Finals but also overall tournament is considered, then they three has the best chance to be the real contenders for the upcoming season. Even their stats, team statistics, and also the cricket betting sites’ odds are almost in favor of these three teams only.

Our Word – CPL 2020 Winner odds

CPL 2020 is just the much-needed cricket event that the bettors need right now. The cricket betting sites are also waiting for a T20 championship to get started. All the fans, punters, and betting sites are very much happy when the CPL confirmed their schedule. The world-class cricketers like Gayle, Bravo, Pollard, and other international cricketers face each other once again to prove their mettle. Many Australian, Afghanistan, England, etc cricketers will be among the 6 sides, we hope this CPL 2020 is going to be exciting, and also CPL is the best event to happen just before the IPL 2020.

Caribbean Premier League has been in the circles for almost 7 years now and they have expanded in its viewership exponentially. The CPL 8th edition is the most exciting league of 2020 and fans of not only windies but also the worldwide cricket fans are up for this challenge. Check our cricket betting sites in India for more information on which betting sites to choose and register from, be ready before 18th August with a betting site and you can have a welcome bonus offer too.